Term Dates

Tuesday 03 September 2013 INSET DAY
Wednesday 04 September 2013 First Day of Term Year 7 Only
Thursday 05 September 2013 Year 7-11 and 13
Friday 27 September 2013 INSET DAY
Friday 18 October 2013 Last Day of Term

Term 2

Monday 28 October 2013 First Day of Term
Friday 20 December 2013 Last Day of Term

Term 3

Monday 06 January 2014 INSET DAY
Tuesday 07 January 2014 First Day of Term
Thursday 13 February 2014 Last Day of Term

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2014 First Day of Term
Friday 04 April2014 Last Day of Term

Term 5

Monday 21 April 2014 BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 22 April 2014 First Day of Term
Monday 05 May 2014 BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 23 May 2014 Last Day of Term

Term 6

Monday 02 June 2014 First Day of Term
Thursday 19 June 2014 INSET DAY
Wednesday 23 July 2014 Last Day of Term

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 03 September 2013

Friday 27 September 2013

Monday 06 January 2014

Thursday 19 June 2014

1 other day to be taken as twilight to be announced

Total 195 days (Inclusive of 5 Inset days)

Note:

Lincolnshire Show 18 June 2014

School Terms and Holidays 2014-2015


Term 1

Wednesday 03 September 2014 INSET DAY
Thursday 04 September 2014 First Day of Term Year 7 Only
Friday 05 September 2014 Year 7-11 and 13
Friday 26 September 2015 INSET DAY
Friday 24 October 2014 Last Day of Term

Term 2

Monday 03 November 2014 First Day of Term
Thursday 18 December 2014 Last Day of Term

Term 3

Monday 05 January 2015 INSET DAY
Tuesday 06 January 2015 First Day of Term
Friday 13 February 2015 Last Day of Term

Term 4

Monday 23 February 2015 First Day of Term
Friday 27 March 2015 Last Day of Term

Term 5

Monday 13 April 2015 First day of term
Monday 04 May 2015 BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 22 May 2015 Last day of term

Term 6

Monday 01 June 2015 First Day of Term
Thursday 25 June 2015 INSET DAY
Wednesday 22 July 2015 Last Day of Term

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 03 September 2014

Friday 26 September 2014

Monday 05 January 2015

Thursday 25 June 2015

The equivalent of 1 day is taken as twilight training sessions after school in term time.

Total 195 days (Inclusive of 5 Inset days)

Note:

Lincolnshire Show Wednesday 24 June 2015

VLE

The school's Virtual Learning Enviroment

Log in

School Brochure

Find out more about William Farr School

View

Eportal

Our web-based system for accessing student details

Log in