February 2020

Display:

View:

Show Categories
  1. January 2020

    1. Jan 27 Mon

      1. Jan 28 Tue

        1. Y10 RE Trip. Beth Shalom
      2. Jan 29 Wed

        1. Y11 Reunion Evening
        2. Y11/Y13 Leavers Photos
      3. Jan 30 Thu

        1. Y9 Options Evening
      4. Jan 31 Fri

      5. February 2020

        1. Feb 01 Sat

          1. Feb 02 Sun

            1. Feb 03 Mon

              1. Feb 04 Tue

                1. Y10 Parents Evening
                2. Y11 Drama Exam
              2. Feb 05 Wed

                1. Whole School Careers Fair
              3. Feb 06 Thu

                1. Intermediate Maths Challenge
              4. Feb 07 Fri

                1. 19:00-19:30
                  Friends of William Farr Quiz
              5. Feb 08 Sat

                1. Feb 09 Sun

                  1. Feb 10 Mon

                    1. Feb 11 Tue

                      1. Y8 HPV Vaccinations
                      2. 16:00-16:30
                        MFL Film Evening
                    2. Feb 12 Wed

                      1. Y10/Y11 Science Live
                      2. Y13 Drama Exam
                    3. Feb 13 Thu

                      1. Y11 Music Exams
                      2. 16:00-16:30
                        Y7 Valentines Disco
                    4. Feb 14 Fri

                      1. Feb 15 Sat

                        1. Feb 16 Sun

                          1. Feb 17 Mon

                            1. Half Term
                          2. Feb 18 Tue

                            1. Half Term
                          3. Feb 19 Wed

                            1. Half Term
                          4. Feb 20 Thu

                            1. Half Term
                          5. Feb 21 Fri

                            1. Half Term
                          6. Feb 22 Sat

                            1. Feb 23 Sun

                              1. Feb 24 Mon

                                1. Y13 Mock Exams
                              2. Feb 25 Tue

                                1. Y13 Mock Exams
                                2. Y9 Options Morning
                              3. Feb 26 Wed

                                1. Y13 Mock Exams
                              4. Feb 27 Thu

                                1. Y13 Mock Exams
                              5. Feb 28 Fri

                                1. Y13 Mock Exams
                                2. 18:00-18:30
                                  Y11 Pop up Restaurant
                              6. Feb 29 Sat

                              7. March 2020

                                1. Mar 01 Sun


                                Subscribe | Download

                                VLE

                                The school's Virtual Learning Enviroment

                                Log in

                                School Brochure

                                Find out more about William Farr School

                                View

                                Progresso

                                Our web-based system for accessing student details

                                Log in