1. September 2019

    1. Sep 30 Mon

    2. October 2019

      1. Oct 01 Tue

        1. Sports Presentation Evening.
      2. Oct 02 Wed

        1. Oct 03 Thu

          1. Y7 Meet the Tutor Evening
        2. Oct 04 Fri

          1. Oct 05 Sat

            1. Oct 06 Sun

              1. Oct 07 Mon

                1. Oct 08 Tue

                  1. Y11 GCSE Drama Exam (am)
                  2. Y11 Parents Evening
                2. Oct 09 Wed

                  1. Y8 Space Centre Trip
                3. Oct 10 Thu

                  1. Y11 Hornsea Trip
                4. Oct 11 Fri

                  1. Y9 Galleries of Justice
                5. Oct 12 Sat

                  1. Oct 13 Sun

                    1. Oct 14 Mon

                      1. Y11 Hornsea Trip
                    2. Oct 15 Tue

                      1. Oct 16 Wed

                        1. Y12/Y13 Art & DT Trip. Barcelona
                        2. Y7 Concert (eve)
                      2. Oct 17 Thu

                        1. Y12/Y13 Art & DT Trip. Barcelona
                        2. Y7 Concert (eve)
                      3. Oct 18 Fri

                        1. Y12/Y13 Art & DT Trip. Barcelona
                      4. Oct 19 Sat

                        1. Oct 20 Sun

                          1. Oct 21 Mon

                            1. Half Term
                          2. Oct 22 Tue

                            1. Half Term
                          3. Oct 23 Wed

                            1. Half Term
                          4. Oct 24 Thu

                            1. Half Term
                          5. Oct 25 Fri

                            1. Half Term
                          6. Oct 26 Sat

                            1. Oct 27 Sun

                              1. Oct 28 Mon

                                1. Oct 29 Tue

                                  1. Oct 30 Wed

                                    1. 6th Form Information Evening
                                  2. Oct 31 Thu

                                  3. November 2019

                                    1. Nov 01 Fri

                                      1. Nov 02 Sat

                                        1. Nov 03 Sun


                                        Subscribe | Download

                                        VLE

                                        The school's Virtual Learning Enviroment

                                        Log in

                                        School Brochure

                                        Find out more about William Farr School

                                        View

                                        Progresso

                                        Our web-based system for accessing student details

                                        Log in