September 2019

Display:

View:

Show Categories
  1. August 2019

    1. Aug 26 Mon

      1. Aug 27 Tue

        1. Aug 28 Wed

          1. Aug 29 Thu

            1. Aug 30 Fri

              1. Aug 31 Sat

              2. September 2019

                1. Sep 01 Sun

                  1. Sep 02 Mon

                    1. Inset Day
                  2. Sep 03 Tue

                    1. Sep 04 Wed

                      1. Sep 05 Thu

                        1. Sep 06 Fri

                          1. Sep 07 Sat

                            1. Sep 08 Sun

                              1. Sep 09 Mon

                                1. School Photos
                              2. Sep 10 Tue

                                1. Sep 11 Wed

                                  1. Sep 12 Thu

                                    1. Sep 13 Fri

                                      1. Sep 14 Sat

                                        1. Sep 15 Sun

                                          1. Sep 16 Mon

                                            1. Sep 17 Tue

                                              1. Y13 Biology Trip
                                            2. Sep 18 Wed

                                              1. Y13 Biology Trip
                                            3. Sep 19 Thu

                                              1. Y9 Rewards Trip (after School)
                                            4. Sep 20 Fri

                                              1. Sep 21 Sat

                                                1. Sep 22 Sun

                                                  1. Sep 23 Mon

                                                    1. Sep 24 Tue

                                                      1. Sep 25 Wed

                                                        1. Y12 Psychology Trip. Twycross Zoo
                                                      2. Sep 26 Thu

                                                        1. House Bake Off
                                                        2. School Open Evening
                                                      3. Sep 27 Fri

                                                        1. Inset Day
                                                      4. Sep 28 Sat

                                                        1. Sep 29 Sun

                                                          1. Sep 30 Mon

                                                          2. October 2019

                                                            1. Oct 01 Tue

                                                              1. Sports Presentation Evening.
                                                            2. Oct 02 Wed

                                                              1. Oct 03 Thu

                                                                1. Y7 Meet the Tutor Evening
                                                              2. Oct 04 Fri

                                                                1. Oct 05 Sat

                                                                  1. Oct 06 Sun


                                                                  Subscribe | Download

                                                                  VLE

                                                                  The school's Virtual Learning Enviroment

                                                                  Log in

                                                                  School Brochure

                                                                  Find out more about William Farr School

                                                                  View

                                                                  Progresso

                                                                  Our web-based system for accessing student details

                                                                  Log in