November 2018

Display:

View:

Show Categories
  1. October 2018

    1. Oct 29 Mon

      1. Oct 30 Tue

        1. Oct 31 Wed

        2. November 2018

          1. Nov 01 Thu

            1. CERN information Evening
          2. Nov 02 Fri

            1. Nov 03 Sat

              1. Nov 04 Sun

                1. Nov 05 Mon

                  1. Nov 06 Tue

                    1. Y8 RE Mosque Trip
                  2. Nov 07 Wed

                    1. Y13 Geography Trip
                  3. Nov 08 Thu

                    1. Y12 Parents Evening
                    2. Y7 RE Mosque Trip
                  4. Nov 09 Fri

                    1. Nov 10 Sat

                      1. Nov 11 Sun

                        1. Nov 12 Mon

                          1. Nov 13 Tue

                            1. Y11 Post 16 Morning
                          2. Nov 14 Wed

                            1. Y11/12 Presentation Evening
                          3. Nov 15 Thu

                            1. Y7 French Film Night
                          4. Nov 16 Fri

                            1. Children in Need Non Uniform Day
                          5. Nov 17 Sat

                            1. Nov 18 Sun

                              1. Nov 19 Mon

                                1. Nov 20 Tue

                                  1. Nov 21 Wed

                                    1. 09:00-09:30
                                      Y11 Mock Exams
                                  2. Nov 22 Thu

                                    1. Nov 23 Fri

                                      1. Y13 Practical Drama Exam
                                    2. Nov 24 Sat

                                      1. Nov 25 Sun

                                        1. Nov 26 Mon

                                          1. Nov 27 Tue

                                            1. Y8 Celebration Evening 16.00-18.15
                                          2. Nov 28 Wed

                                            1. Nov 29 Thu

                                              1. Y8 Parents Evening
                                            2. Nov 30 Fri

                                            3. December 2018

                                              1. Dec 01 Sat

                                                1. Dec 02 Sun


                                                Subscribe | Download

                                                VLE

                                                The school's Virtual Learning Enviroment

                                                Log in

                                                School Brochure

                                                Find out more about William Farr School

                                                View

                                                Progresso

                                                Our web-based system for accessing student details

                                                Log in