February 2019

Display:

View:

Show Categories
  1. January 2019

    1. Jan 28 Mon

      1. Jan 29 Tue

        1. Y10 Re Trip. Beth Shalom
        2. Y11 & Y13 Leavers Photographs
      2. Jan 30 Wed

        1. Jan 31 Thu

          1. Y9 Options Evening
      3. February 2019

        1. Feb 01 Fri

          1. Feb 02 Sat

            1. Feb 03 Sun

              1. Feb 04 Mon

                1. Feb 05 Tue

                  1. Y10 Parents Evening
                2. Feb 06 Wed

                  1. Careers Fair
                3. Feb 07 Thu

                  1. Feb 08 Fri

                    1. House performing Arts
                  2. Feb 09 Sat

                    1. Feb 10 Sun

                      1. Feb 11 Mon

                        1. Feb 12 Tue

                          1. Feb 13 Wed

                            1. Feb 14 Thu

                              1. Y10/Y11 Drama Trip
                            2. Feb 15 Fri

                              1. Feb 16 Sat

                                1. Feb 17 Sun

                                  1. Feb 18 Mon

                                    1. Half Term
                                  2. Feb 19 Tue

                                    1. Half Term
                                  3. Feb 20 Wed

                                    1. Half Term
                                  4. Feb 21 Thu

                                    1. Half Term
                                  5. Feb 22 Fri

                                    1. Half Term
                                  6. Feb 23 Sat

                                    1. Feb 24 Sun

                                      1. Feb 25 Mon

                                        1. Y13 Mock Exams
                                      2. Feb 26 Tue

                                        1. Y13 Mock Exams
                                        2. Y9 Options Morning
                                      3. Feb 27 Wed

                                        1. Y13 Mock Exams
                                      4. Feb 28 Thu

                                        1. Y13 Mock Exams
                                    2. March 2019

                                      1. Mar 01 Fri

                                        1. Y13 Mock Exams
                                      2. Mar 02 Sat

                                        1. Mar 03 Sun


                                        Subscribe | Download

                                        VLE

                                        The school's Virtual Learning Enviroment

                                        Log in

                                        School Brochure

                                        Find out more about William Farr School

                                        View

                                        Progresso

                                        Our web-based system for accessing student details

                                        Log in